Office Hour Schedules

NRHH Cabinet Members

Position Name Location Date & Time
NRHH President Mei-Lan Keanzig Pentland G-106 Mon. 12:00pm-1:00pm
Wed. 12:00pm-1:00pm
Fri. 12:00pm-1:00pm
NRHH Vice President Ryan Allen Pentland G-106 Mon. 1:00pm-2:00pm
Wed. 7:00pm-8:00pm
Wed. 9:00pm-10:00pm
Director of Recognition Anh Pham Pentland G-106 Tues. 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thur. 4:00pm-5:00pm
Director of Programming Christina Hwee Pentland G-106 Wed. 10:00pm-12:00am
Director of Publicity Kimberley Hutter Pentland G-106 Fri. 2:00pm-4:00pm